Put Your Needle Down CD


Put Your Needle Down CD


This is the physical copy CD of The Secret Sisters second album, Put Your Needle Down.

1. Rattle My Bones
2. Iuka
3. Dirty Lie
4. The Pocket Knife
5. Let There Be Lonely
6. Black and Blue
7. Lonely Island
8. I Cannot Find A Way
9. If I Don't
10. Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
11. Bad Habit
12. River Jordan

Add To Cart